How can we help you?

With regional offices across North America, ERS covers more of the country than any of our competitors, making it easy to find a location near you. Contact us today and let’s talk about how we can get you the industrial cleaning equipment you need.

Regional Offices


Columbia Office
2010 Bluff Road
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 851-4168

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – East Coast
Justin Champion – Phone # 803-960-1878
Email – justin.champion@ersvacrent.com
SERVICE MANAGER
Shaun Stewart – Phone # 803-445-3916
Email – shaun.stewart@ersvacrent.com


Deer Park Office
2801 E P Street
Deer Park, TX 77536
(888) 822-7368
(713) 473-1313

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – Southwest region
Doug Landry – Phone # 713-805-8961
Email – douglas.landry@ersvacrent.com
SERVICE MANAGER
John Garcia – Phone # 281-744-6348
Email – john.garcia@ersvacrent.com


Geismar Office
6338 Hwy 73
Geismar LA, 70734
(866) 644-4081
(225) 644-4081

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – Gulf Coast
Anthony St.Andre – Phone # 225-806-0143
Email – Anthony.standre@ersvacrent.com
SERVICE MANAGER
Eric Courville – Phone # 225-644-4081
Email – eric.courville@ersvacrent.com


Griffith Office
523 S. Colfax
Griffith, IN 46319
(888) 404-3753
(219) 934-1940

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – Midwest
Todd Helgesen – Phone # 219-741-0881
Email – todd.helgesen@ersvacrent.com
SERVICE MANAGER
Jon Ashby – Phone # 219-741-4062
Email – jon.ashby@ersvacrent.com


Long Beach Office
2375 W. Ester Street
Long Beach, CA 90813

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – West Coast
Javier Ahuero – Phone # 562-370-5692
Email – Javier.ahuero@ersvacrent.com
SERVICE MANAGER
Ricardo Ambriz – Phone # 562-708-9324
Email – Ricardo.ambriz@ersvacrent.com